Log in
NCAAF
Saturday Aug 29
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Navy Midshipmen
04:00 PM
+2
Thursday Sep 3
Utah Utes
Brigham Young Cougars
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Sep 5
Alabama Crimson Tide
USC Trojans
04:00 PM
+2
Washington Huskies
Michigan Wolverines
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Sep 12
Oregon Ducks
Ohio State Buckeyes
04:00 PM
+2
LSU Tigers
Texas Longhorns
04:00 PM
+2
Clemson Tigers
Louisville Cardinals
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Sep 19
Alabama Crimson Tide
Georgia Bulldogs
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Sep 26
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Cincinnati Bearcats
04:00 PM
+2
Michigan Wolverines
Wisconsin Badgers
04:00 PM
+2
Friday Oct 2
Utah Utes
USC Trojans
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Oct 3
Michigan Wolverines
Penn State Nittany Lions
04:00 PM
+2
Oklahoma Sooners
Baylor Bears
04:00 PM
+2
Wisconsin Badgers
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
11:30 PM
+2
Saturday Oct 10
Oklahoma Sooners
Texas Longhorns
04:00 PM
+2
Wisconsin Badgers
Minnesota Golden Gophers
04:00 PM
+2
Florida Gators
LSU Tigers
04:00 PM
+2
Georgia Bulldogs
Auburn Tigers
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Oct 24
Penn State Nittany Lions
Ohio State Buckeyes
04:00 PM
+2
Saturday Oct 31
Georgia Bulldogs
Florida Gators
05:00 PM
+2
Saturday Nov 7
LSU Tigers
Alabama Crimson Tide
05:00 PM
+2
Oregon Ducks
USC Trojans
05:00 PM
+2
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Clemson Tigers
12:30 AM
+2
Saturday Nov 28
Ohio State Buckeyes
Michigan Wolverines
05:00 PM
+2
Alabama Crimson Tide
Auburn Tigers
05:00 PM
+2
Iowa Hawkeyes
Wisconsin Badgers
05:00 PM
+2
Tournament Bets
NCAAF Championship 2020/2021
Sunday 02:58 AM
Clemson Tigers
3.25
Alabama Crimson Tide
3.50
Ohio State Buckeyes
5.00