Acceder
La Liga
Hoy Jan 25
Friday Jan 29
Valladolid
Huesca
08:00 PM
+212
Saturday Jan 30
Eibar
Sevilla
01:00 PM
+219
Valencia
Elche
05:30 PM
+227
Sunday Jan 31
Getafe
Alavés
01:00 PM
+206
Monday Feb 1
Real Betis
Osasuna
08:00 PM
+229
Friday Feb 5
Alavés
Valladolid
08:00 PM
+128
Saturday Feb 6
Levante
Granada CF
01:00 PM
+136
Huesca
Real Madrid
03:15 PM
+137
Elche
Villarreal
05:30 PM
+134
Sevilla
Getafe
08:00 PM
+131
Sunday Feb 7
Osasuna
Eibar
05:30 PM
+133
Monday Feb 8
Copa del Rey
Mañana Jan 26
Valladolid
Levante
06:00 PM
+249
Wednesday Jan 27
Sevilla
Valencia
06:00 PM
+96
Thursday Jan 28
La Liga 2
Hoy Jan 25
0 FC Cartagena
2 Mirandés
58’
+69
Mañana Jan 26
Friday Jan 29
Saturday Jan 30
Alcorcón
Málaga
05:15 PM
+96
Monday Feb 1
Leganés
Lugo
06:00 PM
+97